Skip to content ↓
  • Font Size

  • Colour

Key Stage 4

Computer Science Department - Key Stage 4:

Currently, we are offering the eBacc recognised OCR GCSE Computing course (J275), which consist of the three following units. 

A451 - Computing Theory (Exam unit 40%) Exam Date: 08/06/2016 AM (1h 30m)

A452 - Practical Investigation (Controlled Assessment Coursework 30%)

A453 - Programming (Controlled Assessment Coursework 30%)

Please find attached details of Key Stage 4 Computer Science.