Skip to content ↓
  • Font Size

  • Colour

Staff Who's Who

Vision Support Staff

Joanne Hogg – Head of Service

Elizabeth Williams – Team Lead

Karen Beaumont – Business Support

Qualified Vision Support Teachers

Sarah Blake

Anna Pilson

Simon Kerrigan

Specialist Teaching Assistants

Sophie Shemeld

Kirsty Lundy

David Turton

Emrana Khatun

Oliver Dale

Nathanial Jessop

Technical Support Staff

Gill Kerrigan – Curriculum Support Officer

Heather Hollbery – Curiculum Support Officer

John Blake – Curriculum resource Technician

Habilitation Team

David Turton – Qualified Habilitation Specialist

Sophie Shemeld - Habilitation Worker