Skip to content ↓
  • Font Size

  • Colour

Who to Contact

Our Sixth Form Team is made up of five members of staff

Mr A Wright  Head of Sixth Form awright@taptonschool.co.uk

Mr K Hooper  Deputy Head of Sixth Form khooper@taptonschool.co.uk

Ms L Mitchell  Year Manager (Pastoral and Attendance)  lmitchellhampson@taptonschool.co.uk

Mrs M Bower  UCAS and Destinations Administrator  mbower@taptonschool.co.uk

Mrs J Peacock  Sixth Form Administrator  jpeacock@taptonschool.co.uk

Mrs C Bensa  Careers Information and Guidance Coordinator cbensa@taptonschool.co.uk

Our direct phone number is 0114 2941174.

If you need to contact the council regarding Sixth Form Admissions, the contact is Pamela Barnes on 0114 2735790 or Pamela.Barnes@sheffield.gov.uk