Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Our Year Leaders

 

Y7 Year Leader Paul Heath pheath@taptonschool.co.uk

Y8 Year Leader

Kat Lake

klake@taptonschool.co.uk

Y9 Year Leader

Sam Johnson

sjohnson@taptonschool.co.uk

Y10 Year Leader

Amanda Naylor

anaylor@taptonschool.co.uk

Y11 Year Leader

Simon Reed

sreed@taptonschool.co.uk

Y12 Year Leader

Victoria Waddoups

vwaddoups@taptonschool.co.uk

Y13 Year Leader

Julie Winters

jwinters@taptonschool.co.uk

 

Our Subject Leaders

Art

James Fogg

jfogg@taptonschool.co.uk

Biology

Alan Bradbury

abradbury@taptonschool.co.uk

Business Studies

Katie Taylor

ktaylor@taptonschool.co.uk

Chemistry

Jane Rigby

jrigby@taptonschool.co.uk

Design Technology

Tim Priest

tpriest@taptonschool.co.uk

Drama

Rachel Gerrard

rdriskell@taptonschool.co.uk

Economics

Katie Taylor

ktaylor@taptonschool.co.uk

English

Sarah Reece

sreece@taptonschool.co.uk

Food Technology

Tim Walker

twalker@taptonschool.co.uk

Geography

Andrew Kennedy

akennedy3@taptonschool.co.uk

History

Adam McAuley

amcauley@taptonschool.co.uk

Computer Science

Sarah Thomas

sthomas1@taptonschool.co.uk

Modern Foreign Languages

Joanne Askew

jaskew@taptonschool.co.uk

Maths

Pam Leon

pleon@taptonschool.co.uk

Media Studies

Rob Criticos

rcriticos@taptonschool.co.uk

Music

Gemma Page

gpage@taptonschool.co.uk

PE

Rachel Becks

rbecks@taptonschool.co.uk

Physics

James O’Neill

jo'neill@taptonschool.co.uk

PSHE

Simon Reed

sreed@taptonschool.co.uk

Politics

Andrew Boutle

aboutle@taptonschool.co.uk

Psychology & Sociology

Beth Walker

bwalker@taptonschool.co.uk

RE

Heather Bower

hbower@taptonschool.co.uk

Inclusion Team

Safeguarding Lead

Kath Tabani

ktabani@taptonschool.co.uk

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Esther Jackson

ejackson@taptonschool.co.uk

Safeguarding Administrator

Wendy Wall

wwall@taptonschool.co.uk

Safeguarding Assistant

Munna Mohammed

mmohammed@taptonschool.co.uk

Behaviour Support Worker

Rochelle Lowe

rlowe@taptonschool.co.uk

SENDCO

Steve Rippin

srippin@taptonschool.co.uk

Deputy SENDCO

Joe Holt

jholt@taptonschool.co.uk

SEND Administrator

Gill Delaney

delaney@taptonschool.co.uk

Mental Health & Wellbeing Support Worker

Dave Simpson

dsimpson@taptonschool.co.uk

KS3 Learning & Inclusion Coordinator

Sue Allinson

sallinson@taptonschool.co.uk

KS4 Learning & Inclusion Coordinator

Helen Easdown

heasdown@taptonschool.co.uk

KS5 Learning & Inclusion Coordinator

Lucy Mitchell-Hampson/Rachel Moorwood

Ks5coordinator@taptonschool.co.uk

Looked After Children (LAC)

Cathy Czauderna

cczauderna@taptonschool.co.uk

 

Enquiries

FAO: Ms Sam Simmons/PA to the Headteacher

Tapton Secondary School

Darwin Lane
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S10 5RG

Tel: 0114 267 1414
Email: enquiries@taptonschool.co.uk

Headteachers: Ms Kat Rhodes

Chair of Local Governing Body: Mr Fred Woodruff

All enquiries for any of the above should be directed to enquiries@taptonschool.co.uk