Skip to content ↓
  • Font Size

  • Colour

Year 11 Learner Levels

Typically Y11 students would be demonstrating the attributes and skills outlined in learner levels 5-7. There may be a small number of outliers operating above 7 or below 5. The Learner Levels consist of five key strands that promote and foster the key behaviours of a successful and effective learner. The five strands are:

  • Resilience
  • Resourcefulness
  • Reflectiveness
  • Reciprocity
  • Respect

The strands form the basis of a common language for learning at Tapton School. Please use the links within this area of the website to find out more about the learning behaviours displayed by students at each Learner Level.